Popular on 500px : ☼ My journey ☼ by John_Jester

I was always attracted by travel, given, what is beyond the boundaries of my horizons. For people who are restricted ordinary things turn into miracles. Agree, each of you now will think that I am a fool if I say that you are happy only because you can simply go out and walk under the sun or rain, go where you want or sit in a cafe with friends eating chocolate or ice cream.
But not for me, due to circumstances, I’m not like everyone else. No, I have two arms, two legs, good education and a sense of humor, I’m not deadly sick or limited to someone. I simply suffer for 12 years with a disorder of behavior, which is painful for me and restricts my freedom.
That’s why I see the world not as ordinary people, I always notice its beauty and I enjoy it as a child, I’m very attentive to those little things that many will not even notice passing by. Therefore, I am happy with simple things, water, air and try to convey the atmosphere in my pictures.
Recently I strolled in the rain, which was a wall, I walked with arms outstretched and danced, and other passersby fled and hid. Then my friend and I spent several hours scooping buckets of rainwater from his photo studio on the ground floor and did not let her flood the studio, it was a victory! After drinking tea with biscuits and I poured hot water from the kettle into my sneakers to keep warm. It was an adventure, for the sake of such moments it is worth living!

☼ Моё приключение ☼
Меня всегда манили путешествия, дали, то, что находится за границей моего кругозора. Для людей, которые ограничены обычные вещи превращаются в чудеса. Согласитесь, каждый из вас сейчас подумает, что я глупец, если я скажу, что вы счастливы только потому, что можете просто выйти на улицу и прогуляться под солнцеи или дождем, пойти куда захотите или посидеть в кафе с друзьями съев шоколад или мороженное.
Но не для меня, в силу обстоятельств я не такой как все. Нет, у меня две руки, две ноги, хорошее образование и чувство юмора, я не смертельно болен или ограничен ком-то. Я просто 12 лет страдаю расстройством поведения, которое мучительно для меня и ограничивает мою свободу.
Именно поэтому я вижу мир не таким, как обычные люди, я всегда замечаю его красоту и радуюсь этому как ребенок, я очень внимателен к тем мелочам, которые многие даже не заметят пройдя мимо. Поэтому я радуюсь простым вещам, воде, воздуху и стараюсь передать атмосферу в моих снимках.
Недавно я прогулялся под дождем, который шел стеной, я шел с раскинутыми руками и танцевал, а другие прохожие бежали и прятались. Потом мы с другом несколько часов вычерпывали ведрами дождевую воду из его фотостудии на цокольном этаже не дали ей затопить студию, это была победа! После пили чай с печеньем и я заливал в кроссовки кипяток из чайника чтобы согреться. Это было приключение, ради таких моментов стоит жить!

via 500px http://ift.tt/2wEcxhY

Leave a Reply

