Popular on 500px : Good old ‘Venezia’ (Venice).. by SanhitaB

This is one of the most popular,crowded spot for both tourists and photographer tourists in Venezia/ VENICE ( please click on the image for a better view ) I was struggling to find a spot to fix my tripod,and the sun was going down the horizon really really fast!! to be honest I actually panicked and then took this shot handheld 😦 I guess this is what happens with us who are just in love of photography..we get almost no time to ever enjoy and relax in the beauty of a place,we panic instead how we will be able to get a decent shot 😀
Anyways,in the end it came out not so bad..so here I am sharing it with you all 🙂 hoping you guys might like it 🙂 many more to come from my travel series friends..I am sorry but you have no other way but to endure with them :))

via 500px http://ift.tt/2pOIC7g

Leave a Reply

